Favorite Things 17-1

Mondays always need more good, so I thought I’d make a quick list of things I’m liking and/or inspired by lately. It’s my last week of work before I take a vacation, and I have approximately 15.779 thousand meetings so lists are about all I can do right now. I just really like lists, okay? I like them maybe even a little more than my planner, which I love. So. Now you know.

1)These cookies from Victoria Schwab’s blog. They taste like pure magic which makes sense considering the recipe source.

2) This picture, which may or may not be related to a new project of mine.
Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

3)The Settle Your Glitter app, which is free and spectacular if you are a generally nervous sort of person or if you happen to be going through a nervous-making time.

4)Hickory Hearth candles – I got mine at Target and it’s the perfect storytelling kind of smell.

5) My new May Designs planner. I’m still deciding if it’s the perfect fit – I’ll have to use it for a few months before I’ll know for sure but it’s functional and pretty which is my favorite mashup.

6) Hawaii Five – O. I’ve been on a binge for weeks and I can’t get anything else done, good thing I’ve only got three episodes left on Netflix!

7)Work This Body by Walk the Moon. It’s just a really danceable song and sometimes you just need a super danceable song, you know?

What’s on your list this week?

Leave a Reply

