Flash Fiction Friday #2

Today’s flash fiction piece is super tiny, and was written for a challenge which asked writers to create a 55 word short-story without using the letter E.
I really encourage y’all to try this, because it was much harder than I thought it would be, but also a great deal of fun! If you do try it, share with me in the comments!
Our girl winds through a city without harbor, no port in storms of your making. This is not my affair; you and I split and it was so. Our girl is without support but you stay lost in a world of what you had long ago. My hands hold no spot –yours carry all guilt.

Leave a Reply

